You can call us by phone: +7 495 995-80-04, write to da@infor-media.ru or register on the site in the "Registration" section of the event. Our manager will contact you within an hour after receiving an application for participation. We will be glad to see you at our event!
Having paid the registration fee, you will receive accreditation for all events within the framework of the conference, a link to the conference materials, writing materials necessary for your work, as well as delicious food throughout the days of the event (lunches, coffee breaks, receptions).
The registration fee must be paid within 10 calendar days from the date of invoice, but not later than the time specified in the contract.
Payment for participation in the event is carried out by bank transfer, debiting from a bank card or cash in rubles. Closing documents (Act of completion, invoice) can be picked up at the event, or they will be sent by Russian post within 5 business days after the event.
Possible. Fee per one day is 70 % of the cost of participation.
It is a pity that this time we will not see each other :( You can delegate a colleague instead of yourself. Inform your personal manager about the replacement of the participant by phone or e-mail.
Information about the refusal from participation in the conference is accepted, in writing, by e-mail: da@infor-media.ru. In this case, we can offer you to offset the amount paid in payment for participation in other conferences infor-media Russia according to your choice. If you wish, you can send a letter about refund. The organizer reserves the right to withhold 25% of the cost of services — in case of refusal from participation in the period 1 month prior to the Conference 50% of the cost of services — in case of refusal from participation in a period from 1 week to 1 month before the Conference; 100 % of the cost of services — in case of refusal from participation in less than 1 week prior to the Conference. If the delegate for some reason was not able to attend the conference and not notified the organizers of the conference, infor-media Russia reserves the right not to refund payment as reimbursement for organization of participation of the delegate.
A few days before the event, you will receive a memo from the conference delegate. It contains detailed information about the venue (name, address, hotel phone number) and location map, as well as the contact numbers of your personal manager. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to call: +7 495 995-80-04 or the personal manager indicated on the mobile phone memo.
Within a week after the event, a link to the materials provided by the speakers and a photo report will be sent to you by e-mail. Take photos, post on social networks and celebrate your presence at the conference. If you paid for the purchase of video materials, we will definitely send you access to all the video recordings of the event 5-7 working days after the event. The captured video needs to be processed, and this process is slow and painstaking.
Conferences are business events, so the organizing Committee recommends to adhere to the business style.
If you have special wishes regarding food (diet, lean, etc.) or the organization of personal meetings with other participants in the conference, please inform your personal manager about this, and we will try to make your stay at the conference as comfortable and effective as possible.
Oh sure! Contact your personal manager and he will send all the necessary information to book a hotel at a reduced price.
Yes, definitely! A certificate can be obtained at the reception.
Of course you can! Register a friend or colleague and get a discount.

Ask question

Elena Pronenko, Head of Sales and Marketing Department
phone: +7 495 995-80-04, ext. 1272
mobile phone: +7 903 684-63-07
Ask
question

Вы можете позвонить нам по телефону: +7 495 995-80-04, написать на почту da@infor-media.ru или зарегистрироваться на сайте в разделе «Регистрация» мероприятия. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в течение часа после получения заявки на участие. Будем рады видеть Вас на нашем мероприятии!
Оплатив регистрационный взнос, Вы получаете аккредитацию на все мероприятия в рамках конференции, ссылку на материалы конференции, письменные принадлежности, необходимые Вам для работы, а также вкусное питание в течение всех дней мероприятия (обеды, кофе-брейки, фуршеты).
Регистрационный взнос должен быть оплачен в течение 10 календарных дней с момента выставления счета, но не позднее срока, указанного в  договоре.
Оплата за участие в мероприятии осуществляется банковским переводом, списанием с банковской карты или наличными в рублях. Закрывающие документы (Акт выполненных работ, счет-фактура) можно будет забрать на мероприятии, или они будут отправлены почтой России в течение 5 рабочих дней после мероприятия.
Это возможно. Плата за один день составляет 70 % от стоимости участия.
Жаль, что в этот раз мы с Вами не увидимся :( Вы можете делегировать вместо себя коллегу. Сообщите Вашему персональному менеджеру о замене участника по телефону или электронной почте.
Информация об отказе от участия в конференции принимается в письменном виде по электронной почте: da@infor-media.ru. В этом случае мы можем предложить вам зачесть уплаченную сумму в счет оплаты участия в другой конференции infor-media Russia по вашему выбору. Если пожелаете, вы можете направить письмо о возврате денег. При этом организатор оставляет за собой право удержать 25 % от стоимости услуг — при отказе от участия в срок за 1 месяц до начала Конференции; 50 % от стоимости услуг — при отказе от участия в срок от 1 недели до 1 месяца до начала Конференции; 100 % от стоимости услуг — при отказе от участия менее чем за 1 неделю до начала Конференции. В случае, если делегат по какой-то причине не смог посетить конференцию и не уведомил об этом организаторов конференции, infor-media Russia оставляет за собой право не возвращать оплату в качестве возмещения затрат на организацию участия делегата.
За несколько дней до мероприятия Вы получите памятку делегата конференции. В ней содержится подробная информация о месте проведения (название, адрес, телефон отеля) и схема проезда, а также контактные телефон Вашего персонального менеджера. Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, не стесняйтесь, звоните по телефону: +7 495 995-80-04 или по указанному в памятке мобильному телефону персональному менеджеру.
В течение недели после мероприятия по электронной почте Вам вышлют ссылку на предоставленные спикерами материалы и фотоотчет. Берите фотографии, размещайте в социальных сетях и отмечайте свое присутствие на конференции. Если вы оплатили приобретение видео-материалов, мы обязательно пришлем вам доступ ко всем видеозаписям мероприятия через 5–7 рабочих дней после завершения мероприятия. Снятое видео необходимо обработать, а это процесс небыстрый и кропотливый.
Конференции являются бизнес-мероприятиями, поэтому Оргкомитет рекомендует придерживаться делового стиля.
Если у вас есть особые пожелания по поводу питания (диетического, постного и пр.) или организации персональных встреч с другими участниками конференции, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом Вашему персональному менеджеру, и мы постараемся сделать ваше пребывание на конференции максимально комфортным и эффективным.
Да, конечно! Обратитесь к Вашему персональному менеджеру и он направит всю необходимую информацию для бронирования отеля по льготной цене.
Да, обязательно! Сертификат можно получить на стойке регистрации.
Конечно, можно! Зарегистрируйте друга или коллегу и получите скидку.

Задать вопрос

Елена Проненко, Руководитель отдела продаж и маркетинга
тел.: +7 495 995-80-04, доб. 1272
моб.: +7 903 684-63-07
Задать
вопрос